Kontaktai

Atgal
UAB "Autokaravanas"
Įmonės kodas 111561466
PVM kodas LT115614610
Adresas: Purienų g. 2, LT-82144 Radviliškis
Tel. +370 422 54864
Mob. +370 655 36941
Faks. +370 422 60920
el. p. darius.k@autokaravanas.lt

Pagrindinis skyrius

Direktorius

Direktorius
Aloyzas Grigaliūnas
mob.: +370 699 40704
el.paštas: aloyzasgrigaliunas@gmail.com
Transporto direktorius
Darius Katilius
mob.: +370 612 96364
faksas: 00370422 54864
el.paštas: darius.k@autokaravanas.lt

Vadybininkai

Vladas Ryžovas
mob.: +370 699 86488
tel.: +370 422 61180
el.paštas: vladas29@gmail.com, vladas@autokaravanas.lt
 
Elena Bumblauskienė
mob.: +370 699 33498
faksas: +370 422 60920
el.paštas: elena@autokaravanas.lt
 
Aurika Mockienė
mob.: +370 652 27793
faksas: +370 422 60920
el.paštas: aurika@autokaravanas.lt
 

Buhalterija

Vyr. Buhalterė
Deimantė Klimavičienė
mob.: +370 652 27796
tel./faksas: +370 422 60696
el.paštas: deimante@autokaravanas.lt
 

Draudimas

Lina Čepulienė
mob.: +370 655 95404
el.paštas: cepulienel@gmail.com
 

Deklarantai

Vida Kaminskienė
mob.: +370 652 88016
el.paštas: vida.sand@zebra.lt
Dalia Daulienė
mob.: +370 699 92219
el.paštas: dalia.dauliene@gmail.com
Edita Jakutytė
mob.: +370 699 92219
el.paštas: editajakutyte1@gmail.com
 
Vakarų Europos skyrius

West Europe dept. Manager / Vakarų Europos skyriaus vadovas

Vadovas
Raimondas Salys
mob.: +370 612 71994
el.paštas: raimondas@autokaravanas.lt
 

Vadybininkai

Laura Paulavičiūtė
laura@autokaravanas.lt
+370 699 87549

Justinas Mačiulis
justinas@autokaravanas.lt
+370 612 02134

Simona Pelaitytė
simona@autokaravanas.lt
+370 682 45373

Vladimir Denisov
vladimir@autokaravanas.lt
+370 682 80196

Dmitrij Kovaliov
dmitrij@autokaravanas.lt
+370 612 96364

 

Administratorė

Diana Dambrauskienė
diana@autokaravanas.lt
+370 618 55862

 

UAB Autokaravanas

Adresas: Purienų g. 2 LT-82144 Radviliškis
Tel nr.: +370 422 60920
El. p. info@autokaravanas.lt